Drum Along 8 - 10 Hard Rock Songs 2.0 + CD

Item No.: BOE7764

Play along on drums with 10 hard rock songs.

Article numbers

Jorg Fabig

The latest edition of the fantastic Drum Along series will make the heart of any hard rock fan beat just a little bit faster. Featuring another 10 lead sheets for some fantastic hard rock tunes, the familiar style of the Drum Along series will help you to learn these brilliant songs quickly and easily.

Each song in this Drum sheet music collection shows the percussion patterns for each section of each song, from Metallica's Enter Sandman to Thin Lizzy's The Boys Are Back In Town, these lead sheets will allow you to instantly pick up the rhythm to ten great rock anthems. This book will give you the basic beats that you can identify and learn to play along with the song.

The accompanying CD features two versions of each song in MP3 formats. A full version allows you to hear exactly how each song should sound, before the play along version lets you listen and Drum Along, as if you were part of the band! 

The book contains the following hard rock titles:

  • Alive [Pearl Jam]       
  • Belly Of The Beast [Anthrax]          
  • Enter Sandman [Metallica]   
  • Pain [Soulfly]            
  • Points Of Authority [Linkin Park]   
  • Take A Look Around [Limp Bizkit]            
  • The Boys Are Back In Town [Thin Lizzy]  
  • The Number Of The Beast [Iron Maiden]   
  • The Pretender [Foo Fighters]           
  • Would [Alice In Chains]      
Drum Along 8 - 10 Hard Rock Songs 2.0 + CD does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Drum Along 8 - 10 Hard Rock Songs 2.0 + CD