Off the Record

Item No.: 00-41239

10 Authentic Drum Transcriptions by the Legendary Tower of Power Drummer David Garibaldi.

Article numbers

David Garibaldi

Off the Record contains 10 Tower of Power drum transcriptions, personally transcribed by the drummer of this legendary soul band: David Garibaldi. Each transcription features an in-depth analysis of David's interpretation and approach to playing each tune. The book contains transcriptions of the following titles: 

  1. Knock Yourself Out
  2. Down to the Nightclub
  3. Soul Vaccination
  4. What Is Hip?
  5. Can't You See (You Doin' Me Wrong)
  6. Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of the Stream)
  7. Squib Cakes 
  8. On the Serious Side
  9. Vuela Por Noche 
  10. Drop It in the Slot

In the below YouTube playlist you will find examples of all 10 songs listed above. 

Off the Record does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Last viewed items