Classic Mallet Trios-Bach

Artikelnr: 40823

Marimba Solo


Johann Sebastian Bach | arr. Brian Slawson

4 Classics Arranged for Orchestra Bells, Vibraphone, and Marimba

Features four classics arranged for orchestra bells, vibraphone, and marimba. These selections work splendidly as individual pieces or in a four-movement capacity, reflecting the popular sonata form commonly used in symphonic works of the 18th and 19th centuries. In addition to providing inside access to valuable repertoire from one of the great master composers, this "mini-symphony" reveals the importance of key relationships, tempo relationships, and contrasting dynamics. "Musette in D," "Sheep May Safely Graze," "Minuet in G," and "Gavotte" (from French Suite No. 5) comprise this charming collection, wonderfully suited for solo & ensemble applications and sure to thrill audiences in concert settings.

Classic Mallet Trios-Bach heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.
Classic Mallet Trios-Bach

Laatst bekeken items