Chemical Songs - Volume 2

Artikelnr: TSPB-48

Eight progressive two-mallet solos for keyboard percussion with optional audio accompaniment tracks


by Brett William Dietz, Chad Heiny

Instrumentation: Marimba or Vibraphone or Xylophone

Chemical Songs - Volume 2 is a followup to its predecessor by Chad Heiny, comprised of eight 2-mallet solos with optional audio accompaniment tracks (composed in this volume by Brett William Dietz). This intermediate-level collection features a wider variety of time signatures, more complex key changes, more dense rhythms, as well as advanced musical concepts like metric modulations and chromatic mediant harmonies. From piece to piece, the musical character varies widely, from uplifting and cheerful to dark and brooding.

As with the first volume, each of these pieces can be played on any standard mallet instrument that suits the piece’s range, such as marimba, vibraphone, xylophone, or even glockenspiel in a few cases.     

Included in this collection:

1. Streams (Medium, 1:00)

2. Inventions (Medium, 1:40)

3. Mirages (Medium, 1:45)

4. Cloudy (Medium, 1:05)

5. Warehouse (Medium, 2:05)

6. Trepidation (Medium, 1:40)

7. Carom (Medium, 0:45)

8. Through Darkness (Medium, 1:40)

Chemical Songs - Volume 2 ships as a fully-bound book with a sleek color cover design and includes the optional audio accompaniment tracks in downloadable format.

Chemical Songs - Volume 2 heeft nog geen reviews. Deel uw product ervaring en plaats een review.
Chemical Songs - Volume 2

Laatst bekeken items